Contact Us

Center for Biomolecular Science & Engineering
Mailstop: CBSE-ITI
University of California
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Phone (831) 459-1477
Fax (831) 459-1809
General questions:cbseweb@soe.ucsc.edu

UCSC Genome Browser questions: genome@soe.ucsc.edu

Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge

Director

David Haussler, Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, 831-459-2105, haussler@soe.ucsc.edu

Ravi Jain, ravij@ucsc.edu

Ann Zweig, Genome Browser Project & Engineering Manager, 831-459-4937 (office),ann@soe.ucsc.edu

Administrative Staff

Lynn Brazil, Executive Assistant to David Haussler, 831-459-1544, lbrazil@ucsc.edu

Hope Rochelle Fuller, Grant Support Administrator, 831-459-1597, hrfuller@ucsc.edu

Nadine Gassner, Director Research Programs, 831-459-2752, ngassner@ucsc.edu

Zia Isola, Ph.D., Director, UCSC Genomics Institute Office of Diversity Programs, 831-459-1702,zisola@ucsc.edu

Ravi Jain, ravij@ucsc.edu

Danielle King, Grant and Financial Analyst, 831-459-2876, dngomez@soe.ucsc.edu

Ann Pace, PhD, Director of Research Development and Administration, 831-459-3501,annpace@ucsc.edu

Lilia Sandoval, Human Resources Analyst, 831-459-5455, lilia@ucsc.edu

Kelly Sauder, Senior Finance and Business Operations Manager, 831-459-3597,ksauder@soe.ucsc.edu

Branwyn Wagman, Director, Communications & Development, Genomics Institute & CBSE, 831-459-3077, bwagman@ucsc.edu

Ann Zweig, Genome Browser Project & Engineering Manager, 831-459-4937 (office),ann@soe.ucsc.edu

 

  Center for Biomolecular Science & Engineering
1156 High St, Mail Stop CBSE,
University of California, Santa Cruz, CA 95064
831-459-1477 ext. 9-1477 | cbseweb@soe.ucsc.edu 

For questions about the UCSC Genome Browser: genome@soe.ucsc.edu

UCSC Home | BSOE Home | CBSE Home | Institute HomeInternal